Connect with the Regional Leadership Team members below to find out more about regional-specific involvement.

Regional Director
Ali Doehring
University of Akron
Phone: 330.972.7352
2018 Regional Conference Coordinator
Ashley Barker
Virginia Tech
Phone: 540.231.2188
Educational Programs Coordinator
Clinton Daugherty
The Ohio State University
Phone: 614.688.4191

Communications Coordinator
Clayton Kolb
Virginia Tech
Phone: 540.231.1223

Inclusivity Coordinator
Ashley Rutledge
University of Michigan–Ann Arbor
Phone: 734.763.5900
2019 Regional Conference Coordinator
Casey St. Aubin
University of Notre Dame
Phone: 574.631.4602
Membership Coordinator
Brian Starkel
Indiana University-Purdue University–Indianapolis
Phone: 317.278.8511
Awards & Scholarships Coordinator
Rieanna Stewart
Wayne State University
Phone: 313.577.3568
Volunteer Coordinator
Spencer Stidd
Virginia Tech
Phone: 540.231.1903
Student Involvement Coordinator
Jessica Wilson
Valparaiso University
Phone: 219.464.5007